Posted by: jinniver | July 1, 2010

Blog Giveaway!

Just a quick heads up:  Olof of the Icelandic Gardner is giving away a copy of Itty Bitty Toys by Susan B. Anderson.  If  you haven’t seen any of Anderson’s Itty Bitty series, she’s got several books of adorable little projects for babies.  I’ve got her Itty Bitty Hats book, and the hats in there are so sweet you almost need insulin to look at the pictures.  Olof is currently knitting her way through the Itty Bitty Toys book, and she has several adorable ones finished.  I adore the little sheep.

So head on over to blog post about the giveaway!  You can get up to 3 entries: 1 by commenting, 1 by following the blog, and 1 by blogging about it yourself (so yes, this post isn’t entirely altruistic…but trust me–if all of my average number of daily visitors head over there, it’ll certainly overcome any advantage I might gain!).


Responses

  1. Thank you for the blogpost about my giveaway. I really enjoy the book and knitting all the beautiful toys for my boys.


Categories

