Posted by: jinniver | February 24, 2009

A day without knitting…

…is what I had today.  The only knitting related thing I did, in fact, was take pictures of an almost finished project (needs a button)…

Willard's cardigan (2)

…and of a recently started project…

Gaines baby cardigan

…and of the yarn to finish off the recently started project (looks familiar, doesn’t it?)…

Lion Brand Cotton-Ease Lake

and…some of my shiny new roving! I’m planning to blog about it (when I get the chance…maybe after the house is clean…), so for now all you get are teases…

Shady Fibers roving Tulips (3)

Shady Fibers roving pink brown (3)

Shady Fibers roving blue brown (3)

…and no, I did not enhance the color in that last one!


Responses

  1. I wanna see what you got….LMAO

  2. That sweater is adorable!


Categories

