Posted by: jinniver | February 6, 2009

Admin note for MS Walk donors

I received a comment recently for someone who would like to donate, but who does not have a credit card.  Unfortunately, the site is not set up to take PayPal.  There is another way to donate–via check.  Fortunately, a system is in place for these donations, so you can be assured that your money will get to where it’s supposed to go!

Make the check payable to the NATIONAL MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS SOCIETY and mail it to:

Walk MS: Corpus Christi 2009
National MS Society
P.O. Box 4125
Houston, TX 77210

Please make sure to put my name, Jennifer Johnson, in the memo field of the check so I receive credit.  Then leave a comment on any of my blog posts or email me at jinniver AT gmail DOT com to tell me the amount of your donation so I can enter on my donation page and in the raffle!  Thanks again!


Categories

